Copyright 2020 - Designed and developed by portal team
  • البرامج العلمية المتخصصة بنظام الساعات المعتمدة

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

  • Description slide 5

  • Description slide 6

The Faculty council has approved in its session the pre-doctoral result of the Researcher\ Ahmed Abd El Aleem Abd El Lattef .The discussion committee includes Prof.Dr. Mohamed Abd El Raouf Saber, Prof.Dr. Ali Goudah Mohamed Abd El Wahab, Prof.Dr. Zainab Mohamed Amin and Prof.Dr. Eman Salah El Din Saleh.  

Published in Latest News

The Faculty council in its session No (391) that was held in 15\6\2016 under presidency of Prof. Dr. Mohamed El Sayed Ali Basyouny, the Faculty dean has approved to grant the master degree to Eng. Ramadan Nagy Mohamed Ibrahim.

Published in Latest News