Copyright 2020 - Designed and developed by portal team
  • البرامج العلمية المتخصصة بنظام الساعات المعتمدة

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

  • Description slide 5

  • Description slide 6

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 10:09

El Saeed heads the Selection Committee at Benha University

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

     The Selection Committee under presidency of Dr\Gamal El Saeed, the University president and membership of Dr\Shaban Taha and Dr\ Hesham Abu El Enin has held its meeting to interview and select the suitable candidates for the deanship of Faculty of Arts and Faculty of Commerce. The Selection committee includes Dr \Wadee Fathy Abd Allah, Dr\ Abd El Qader El Bahrawy, Dr \ Hamed Tulba and Dr \ Hosny Mahran. Faculty of Commerce has three candidates as following; Dr \ El Sayed Roshdy Mohammed, Dr \ Abeer Fatah Allah El Rabat and Dr \ Mossad El Sayed Ahmed Behairy. On the other hand, Faculty of Arts has three candidates as following; Dr\ Mohammed Saied Basyouny, Dr\ Mustafa Rashid Mustafa and Dr \ Zohdy Mohammed Nofal.

Read 59 times